Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title Little steps [sound recording] / Rob Drabkin.
Author Drabkin, Rob.
System details Compact disc.
Contents For you I would die -- Down to fate -- Little steps -- Stay -- Bird lost -- Interlude -- Hope in a hopeless world -- Don't worry about me -- Feeling good again.
Credits Produced by Rob Drabkin and J.P. Manza.
Performer Musicians: Rob Drabkin, vocals, acoustic and electric guitar ; Brian McRae, drums and percussion ; Eduardo "Bijoux" Barbosa, electric and upright bases ; Eric Moon, organ, phodes and accordion ; Dave Preston, electric and acoustic guitar, vocals ; with additional musicians.
Note Sung in English.


Location Call # Status
 Smoky Hill Music Colorado  CD POP/ROCK DRABKIN  ON SHELF
Publisher [Colorado?] : Rob Drabkin Music, ASCAP, [2013]
Description 1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
DESCRIPT performed music prm rdacontent
audio s rdamedia
audio disc sd rdacarrier
Subject Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Popular music -- 2011-2020.
Popular music -- United States.
Colorado musicians.
ISBN 700261389332