Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title West Water Outlaws [sound recording] / [West Water Outlaws].
Author West Water Outlaws.
System details Compact disc.
Contents Caught in the headlights -- Feeling come back -- 57 -- Rising sun -- Goodbye song -- Something wrong -- Hard to love you when I don't love me -- Bless your soul -- Things I meant to say -- 665 (The neighbor of the beast) -- Coronado's castle -- Gimme -- I'm not bad.
Credits All songs written and arranged by West Water Outlaws ; all lyrics written by Blake Rooker ; produced by West Water Outlaws and Evan Reeves.
Performer Blake Rooker, vocals, guitars, bass ; Will Buck, guitars, lap steel ; Vince Ellwood, bass, vocals, keyboards ; Andrew Oakley, drums, percussion.


Location Call # Status
 Smoky Hill Music Colorado  CD POP/ROCK WEST  MISSING
Publisher [United States?] : West Water Outlaws, [2014]
Description 1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
DESCRIPT performed music prm rdacontent
audio s rdamedia
audio disc sd rdacarrier
Subject Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Blues (Music) -- 2011-2020.
Popular music -- 2011-2020.
Popular music -- United States.
Colorado musicians.
ISBN 888174281582