Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title Pain is beauty [sound recording] / Chelsea Wolfe.
Author Wolfe, Chelsea.
Performer Chelsea Wolfe, vocals, guitar ; Ben Chisholm, programming, bass, synths ; Kevin Dockter, guitars ; Dylan Fujioka, drums ; Andrea Calderon, violin ; Ezra Buchla, viola ; Patrick Shiroishi, saxophone, baritone clarinet.
Credits Produced by Ben Chisholm, Chelsea Wolfe & Lars Stalfors.
Note Compact disc.
Lyrics on container insert.
Contents Feral love -- We hit a wall -- House of metal -- The warden -- Destruction makes the world burn brighter -- Sick -- Kings -- Reins -- Ancestors, the ancients -- They'll clap when you're gone -- The waves have come -- Lone.


Location Call # Status
 Southglenn Music CD  CD POP/ROCK WOLFE  DUE 02-28-18
Publisher [Place of publication not identified] : Sargent House, 2013.
Description 1 sound disc (55 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Subject Alternative rock music.
Electronic music.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Avant-garde (Music)
ISBN 634457601123
Music # SH105 Sargent House