Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title Everything is debatable [sound recording] / Hellogoodbye.
Author Hellogoodbye (Musical group)
Performer Hellogoodbye ; with acc. musicians.
Credits Produced by Forrest Kline and Joe Chiccarelli ; all songs written by Forrest Kline.
System details Compact disc.
Contents And everything becomes a blur -- (Everything is) Debatable -- The magic hour is now -- Swear you're in love -- Summer of the lily pond -- Just don't let go just don't -- I don't worry (as much as I should) -- How wrong can I be -- An external force -- Die young, die dumb; not soon -- A near death experience.

Publisher Huntington Beach, Calif. : Old Friends Records, p2013.
Description 1 sound disc (41 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Subject Alternative rock music.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Emo (Music)
Popular music -- 2011-2020.
ISBN 00714753018426
Music # OLFR 30184-2 Old Friends Records