Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title Hesitation marks [sound recording] / Nine Inch Nails.
Author Nine Inch Nails (Musical group)
Performer Nine Inch Nails.
Credits Produced by Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.
Note Written by Trent Reznor.
Compact disc.
Contents Eater of dreams (0:52) -- Copy of a (5:23) -- Came back haunted (5:17) -- Find my way (5:16) -- All time low (6:18) -- Disappointed (5:44) -- Everything (3:20) -- Satellite (5:03) -- Various methods of escape (5:01) -- Running (4:08) -- I would for you (4:33) -- In two (5:32) -- While I'm still here (4:03) -- Black noise (1:29).

8 copies being processed for Koelbel Music CD.


Location Call # Status
 Koelbel Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  DUE 07-19-14 OUT OF LIBRARY
 Koelbel Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  DUE 08-02-14
 May Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  DUE 07-30-14
 Smoky Hill Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  DUE 07-28-14
 Smoky Hill Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  Recently Arrived
 Southglenn Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  DUE 08-03-14
 Southglenn Music CD  CD POP/ROCK NINE  ON SHELF
Publisher New York : Columbia Records, p2013.
Description 1 sound disc (62 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Subject Alternative metal (Music)
Heavy metal (Music)
Industrial music.
Alternative rock music.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
ISBN 888837449526
Music # 88883744952 Columbia Records
halo 28cd Columbia Records
Other formats and editions

Similar books