Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title Boardwalk empire. Volume 2 [sound recording] : music from the HBO original series.
Note Songs.
Performer Various performers; all singers accompanied by Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks.
System details Compact disc.
Contents Strut Miss Lizzie (David Johansen) -- Old King Tut (Stephen DeRosa) -- It had to be you (Elvis Costello) -- Everybody loves my baby (Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks) -- You've got to see Mama ev'ry night (or you can't see Mama at all) (Liza Minnelli) -- Baby won't you please come home (Leon Redbone) -- Make believe (St. Vincent) -- Lovesick blues (Pokey LaFarge) -- Nobody knows you when you're down and out (Neko Case) -- Who's sorry now (Karen Elson) -- You'd be surprised (Stephen DeRosa) -- I'm going south (Margot Bingham) -- Sugarfoot stomp (Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks) -- Jimbo jambo (Rufus Wainwright) -- There'll be some changes made (Kathy Brier) -- Somebody loves me (Margot Bingham) -- All alone (Chaim Tannenbaum) -- The prisoner's song (Loudon Wainwright III) -- I ain't got nobody (Patti Smith) -- I'll see you in my dreams (Matt Berninger).


Location Call # Status
 Southglenn Music CD  CD SOUNDTRACKS BOARDWALK  DUE 10-25-17