Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title AM [sound recording] / Arctic Monkeys.
Author Arctic Monkeys (Musical group)
Performer Arctic Monkeys ; with acc. musicians.
Credits Produced by James Ford; co-produced by Ross Orton.
System details Compact disc.
Summary Arctic Monkeys release their highly anticipated fifth album. The album features eleven new songs and the Record Store Day single 'R U Mine?' Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single 'I Wanna Be Yours.'
Contents Do I wanna know? -- R u mine? -- One for the road -- Arabella -- I want it all -- No. 1 party anthem -- Mad sounds -- Fireside -- Why'd you only call me when you're high? -- Snap out of it -- Knee socks -- I wanna be yours.


Location Call # Status
 Koelbel Music CD  CD POP/ROCK ARCTIC  DUE 05-31-17
 Koelbel Music CD  CD POP/ROCK ARCTIC  Recently Arrived
 Smoky Hill Music CD  CD POP/ROCK ARCTIC  DUE 06-03-17
Publisher Brooklyn, NY : Domino, p2013.
Description 1 sound disc (42 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Subject Alternative rock music.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
ISBN 887828031726
Music # 80317 D Domino
WIGCD317 Domino