Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title Trouble will find me [sound recording] / the National.
Author National (Musical group)
Note Title from container.
Compact disc.
Performer Performed by the National (Matt Berninger, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Bryan Devendorf, Scott Devendorf) ; with additional musicians.
Note Lyrics and full credits on container insert.
Contents I should live in salt -- Demons -- Don't swallow the cap -- Fireproof -- Sea of love -- Heavenfaced -- This is the last time -- Graceless -- Slipped -- I need my girl -- Humiliation -- Pink rabbits -- Hard to find.

Publisher [New York] : 4AD, p2013.
Description 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Subject Alternative rock music.
Rock music -- 2001-2010.
ISBN 652637331523
Music # CD 73315 A 4AD