Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Title True believers [sound recording] / Darius Rucker.
Author Rucker, Darius.
Performer Darius Rucker ; with acc. musicians.
Credits Produced by Frank Rogers.
Note Compact disc.
Lyrics on container insert.
Contents True believers -- Miss you -- Wagon wheel -- Love without you (feat. Sheryl Crow) -- Radio -- Lost in you -- I will love you still (feat. Mallary Hope) -- Take me home -- Shine -- Heartbreak road -- Leavin' the light on -- Lie to me.

Publisher Nashville, TN : Capitol Records Nashville, [2013]
Description 1 sound disc (46 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
performed music prm rdacontent
audio s rdamedia
audio disc sd rdacarrier
digital optical rda
audio file CD audio rda
Subject Country music -- 2011-2020.
Alt Author Crow, Sheryl. Performer.
Hope, Mallary. Performer.
ISBN 5099960270825
Music # 027082 Capitol Records Nashville